/// Pimp My Longbabe! /// (My Doomie is Alive!)

Let There Be Light!!

My Longbabe is like a small pocket (Sport Billy) car to me.

I can take it everywhere, It can take me anywhere 🙂

I can park  It anywhere and I can just put it back in my pocket when I arrive at my destination 🙂

To make It more like a real pocket toy car

I decided to give It some light(s) 🙂

I needed:

 set of  Risers

 Light Emitting Diode LED

 batteries

 simple switch

glue

 (Insulating tape)

I  carved out  the plastic from certain areas of the riser to create a  small room for the leds, wiring, switch and batteries

Make sure you are carving out the correct side for which way you want the leds to face  

and make sure that your connections are strong!

You did It!

now, put it on your board!

 if your hardware isn*t long enough for a riser then go pick some up at the local hardware store.

 That was Cheap and Easy, right? 🙂

😀 It*s Alive! 😀

the only thing that is still lacks is a brain!

ABNORMAL BRAIN!

* * *

and…unrelated to the topic…. 🙂

I was thinking about it while I was Pimping my Doomie 🙂

WHAT WOULD YOU ATTEMPT TO DO IF YOU KNEW YOU COULD NOT FAIL?

Think about It!

😀

xoxo

9 thoughts on “/// Pimp My Longbabe! /// (My Doomie is Alive!)

Leave a Reply

